Our business

Founded in 1989 in Cannes, RIVIERA PLANTS has been servicing your events during 20 years. Specialized in the rental of green plants and flowered plants, for a short or long term period and short-lived floral decoration, RIVIERA PLANTS combines creativity, experience and originality to your needs and enhances your event in an exceptional setting.

Our values

Our team is drawn with grandness to the service quality moreover answering to your requirements. Animated by the desire to give new value to your events, RIVIERA PLANTS wants to symbolize efficiency and originality. Keeping in mind the respect of the environment, we work around your identity to accomplish your plant decoration with creativeness and sharpness to make your event a success.

Our knowledge

For exhibition organizers, exhibitionists, private events (weddings, receptions ...) or general public RIVIERA PLANTS imagines and makes your floral décoration and offers a wide range of products. We flourish your project together in every detail, we adjust with finesse and realism each criteria to create a "personnalized" atmosphere to make your event outstanding.

Listening to you
to serve you better

Our team is at your disposal to offer you personalized service. Share with us your desires, your projects and we will find solutions in perfect harmony with your wishes.

INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL Cannes (11-22 May 2016, Cannes)
From 11th to 22th Mai 2016, The prestigious INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL...
Next online...
MIPIM 15-18 March 2016, CANNES, France
You need to create a vegetal decor with real plants, RIVIERA PLANTES will satisfy you on MIPIM 2016 Cannes, the world’s leading property market...
Next online...
DÉCORATIONS DE NOEL Entreprises...
A l'approche des fêtes de Noël, RIVIERA PLANTES vous propose une décoration sur mesure de votre Entreprise, Centre Commercial, Boutique, Gare...
Next online...
RIVIERA PLANTES
Events
Interior landscape
Floral Decoration
Plants rental

Notre société

Créée en 1989 à Cannes, RIVIERA PLANTES se met depuis plus de 25 ans au service de vos évènements. Spécialisée dans la location de plantes vertes et fleuries, courte ou longue durée et la décoration florale éphémère, RIVIERA PLANTES combine créativité, expérience et originalité pour répondre à vos besoins et valoriser votre évènement dans un décor d'exception.

Nos valeurs

Notre équipe attache une importance particulière à la qualité du service et au suivi de vos demandes. Animée par la volonté de donner une valeur nouvelle à vos évènements, RIVIERA PLANTES veut symboliser l'efficacité et l'originalité. Toujours dans le respect de l'envrionnement et la mise en valeur de votre identité, nous réalisons votre décor végétal en alliant créativité et rigueur pour faire de vos évènements un succès.

Notre savoir-faire

Pour les organisateurs de salons, les exposants, les évènements privés (mariages, réceptions...) ou les particuliers, RIVIERA PLANTES imagine et réalise votre décor floral et met à votre disposition une large gamme de produits. Nous élaborons ensemble votre projet dans le moindre détail, nous ajustons avec finesse et réalisme tous les paramètres essentiels pour créer une atmosphère « sur mesure » et sublimer votre évènement.

A votre écoute
pour mieux vous servir

Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour vous offrir un service personnalisé. Faîtes nous part de vos envies, vos projets, nous trouvons des solutions adaptées et en parfaite adéquation avec vos désirs.

Nouvelle gamme de produits
Découvrez notre nouvelle gamme de produits DECO "DRIFTWOOD" et "WOODBALI", une solution idéale pour sublimer vos événements. BIENTÔT DISPONIBLE en quantité limitée!
La suite dans les news...
MIPIM Cannes from
14th to 17th March 2017
Riviera Plantes specialist of plants rental and floral decoration on MIPIM Cannes 2017. MIPIM, the first real estate event, gathers the most influential players...
La suite dans les news...
ILTM Cannes
(from 5 to 8 December 2016)
RIVIERA PLANTES - Official Supplier on ILTM Cannes 2016. ILTM in Cannes is the greatest travel's show. It bring everyone to Cannes...
La suite dans les news...